top of page

Ukraine UK Unity Group

Public·216 members

LEAK MP3/ZIP: Yeat AftërLyfe (Deluxe) Album Download 2023

AftërLyfe (Deluxe) is the deluxe version of Yeat’s third studio album AftërLyfe. The deluxe was first mentioned by Yeat in an Instagram story on February 27, 2023, with a caption hinting at a potential release of a deluxe if his fans kept streaming his album which he had released 3 days prior.


InfinityOZ, who produced the highly anticipated track Insanë, featuring Lil Uzi Vert, said on an Instagram Live that the track will not be on the deluxe, and is on an entirely different project, possibly Lil Uzi Vert’s The Pink Tape or Yeat and Lil Uzi Vert’s PinkLyfë speculated collaborative album.

Music artist Yeat has dropped his latest music album titled Yeat AftërLyfe (Deluxe) album and you can download album Yeat AftërLyfe (Deluxe) zip which has a few amazing tracks right below.

Yeat AftërLyfe (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. No morë talk

  2. Shmunk ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

  3. Bëttr 0ff ft. Lil Uzi Vert

  4. Rav3 p4rty

  5. Nun id change

  6. Woa…!

  7. Now

  8. Slamm

  9. 7 nightz

  10. Mëan feen

  11. How it go ft. Talking Ben

  12. Sum 2 do

  13. Back up

  14. Split

  15. Bad bënd / DëMON

  16. Hëavyweight

  17. Watch

  18. Shhhh

  19. Back homë

  20. Type monëy

  21. Dëmon tied

  22. Mysëlf

Proudly brought to you by HASITMUSIC Feel free to drop your comment about what you think about this song below. Thanks


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page